CRAA Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors, composed of nine business and community leaders, is the governing body of the Columbus Regional Airport Authority. Four members of the Board are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Columbus with the advice and consent of City Council, four are appointed by the Franklin County Board of Commissioners, and one member is appointed jointly by the Mayor and the Franklin County Board of Commissioners to serve four-year staggered terms.

Meetings are open to the public. Attendees should check in at our Administrative Offices located on the Baggage Claim level to be directed to the meeting.

Board Meeting Schedule & Minutes

CRAA Board of Directors

Appointed by Mayor, City of Columbus

Board member since 2018
Center of Science and Industry (COSI): President & CEO

Board member since 2020
The Columbus Partnership: President and Chief Economic Officer

Board member since 2009
Retired, Fifth Third Bank: President & CEO
Adelphi Bank: Chairman & CEO

Board member since 2019
President of the OhioHealth Foundation and Senior Vice President of External Affairs for OhioHealth Corporation

Appointed by the Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Board member since 2018
American Electric Power: Executive Vice President, Utilities

Headshot for William Heifner

Board member since 2009
Renier Construction: Corporation, President

Board member since 2020
Nationwide, Chief Marketing Officer

Board member since 2014
Jones Day: Partner-in-Charge

Joint Appointee